News

Wed, 26/03/2014 - 11:00
12Heads confirmed to play Wigan Music Festival

We're pleased to confirm we've been selected to play Wigan Music Festival on 30th August 2014!

Sat, 22/03/2014 - 12:33
Live tonight at the Dog and Partridge!

Tonight the band will be playing alongside  Roscoe and The Evil step sisters at the Dog and Partridge, Bank Street, Bolton!  We might even play a brand new song which is still being worked on!

Sat, 22/02/2014 - 22:39
Line up confirmed for Dog and Partridge!

We're pleased to confirm that 'The Evil Step Sisters' and 'Roscoe' will be joining us at the Dog and Partridge on Saturday 22nd March!

Mon, 03/02/2014 - 09:03
12heads confirmed to play Dog Fest in May

Exciting news, 12heads will be playing Dog Fest on Saturday 24th May 2014!  Bands will be playing on the outdoor stage and we'll be on at 3.50pm.  Fingers crossed for good weather!

Thu, 09/01/2014 - 19:51
Gigs announced for February and March!

Two new gigs have just been announced.  The band will be playing with  Maquina at the Blue Room, Blackpool on 15th February and the Dog and Partridge, Bolton on 22nd March!

Sat, 21/12/2013 - 20:36
New EP to be launched at the Railway, Bromley Cross, Bolton!

The bands new EP titled, 'Different Animal' will be officially launched at the Railway venue on Friday 17th January 2014! Admission is £3 on the door.  We are expecting a good turn out on the night so this is definitely one not to be missed!  

Sat, 23/11/2013 - 16:16
Pre-Christmas gig announced in Preston!

Unfortunately the 'Fuerteventura beach party gig' didn't come to fruition, however we are pleased to announce that we will be supporting 'Maquina' at  the 'Where's Mavis' venue (inside the Ship Inn, Preston) on Tuesday 10th December! 

Fri, 22/11/2013 - 09:44
Roadhouse gig update

Don't forget we will be playing the Roadhouse on Wednesday 27th November.  Doors open at 7pm and it's £6 entry, a fiver if you let us know in advance so we can add your name to the door entry list.   Our time slot is 8.40pm, so plenty of time to get home!  Our new EP' Different Animal' is being pressed as we speak, so hopefully CD copies will be available on the night! 

Sat, 09/11/2013 - 16:49
New tracks uploaded today!

All 5 tracks from the new EP, titled Different Animal have now been uploaded onto the website.   Drop us a message via  the website or on Facebook and let us know what you think!

Fri, 08/11/2013 - 19:02
Are you ready for a 'DIFFERENT ANIMAL' ?

The eagerly awaited 12heads EP  titled 'Different Animal has now been mixed, mastered and ready for release. We think it sounds fantastic and we hope you do to!

Track listing:

Robots, Back in the room, Warmth of the sun, Sip this, Different Animal.

All songs will shortly be uploaded onto the Website, Soundcloud and You Tube.  A CD version is also be available.

Copies will be available at our Roadhouse gig on 22nd November!